OKLAHOMA CITY HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

CUT-OFF AND DELIVERY DATE INFORMATION

In observance of the Thanksgiving Day holiday, American Building Components will be closed Friday-Monday, December 22-25, 2023 and Monday, January 1, 2024. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday.

If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

ZONE | AREA ORDER CUT-OFF DATE LOAD DATE DELIVERY DATE
 Zone: 1A, 1D, 1E, 3, 7
West Texas and Kansas SE Oklahoma, NE Texas
Friday, December 15 Wednesday, December 20 Thursday-Friday, December 21-22
Tuesday, December 26 Wednesday, December 27 Thursday-Friday, December 28-29
 Zone:1
SE Oklahoma
Friday, December 15 Wednesday, December 20 Thursday-Friday, December 21-22
Tuesday, December 26 Wednesday, December 27 Thursday-Friday, December 28-29
Zone: 1F, 2, 6, 5
Arkansas, Southern MO, NE Oklahoma, NW Texas, Arkansas/LA
Tuesday, December 19 Tuesday, December 26 Wednesday-Friday, December 27-29
Tuesday, December 26 Friday, December 29 Tuesday-Wednesday, January 2-3
Zone: 4
SW Texas
Monday, December 18 Thursday, December 21 Friday, December 22
Tuesday, December 26 Thursday, December 28 Friday, December 29
Zone: 5
LA,AR
Wednesday, December 20 Tuesday, December 26 Tuesday-Wednesday, January 2-3
Tuesday, December 26 Friday, December 29 Tuesday-Wednesday, January 2-3

BE THE FIRST TO KNOW

Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.