Skip To Main Content
  • Salt Lake City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of Memorial Day, American Building Components will be closed Monday, May 31, 2021. We will resume regular operations on Tuesday, June 1, 2021. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. 

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1

    North Nevada and California
    Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday-Friday,
    May 24-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 2

    South, Southeast and Southwest Idaho
    Thursday, May 20 Wednesday, May 26 Thursday-Friday,
    May 27-28
    Friday, May 28 Wednesday, June 2 Thursday-Friday,
    June 3-4
    Zone 3

    Central and South Utah, South Nevada, West Arizona
    Thursday, May 20 Tuesday, May 25 Wednesday-Friday,
    May 26-28
    Wednesday, May 26 Tuesday, June 1 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 2-4
    Zone 4

    West and Northeast Montana, North Idaho, East Washington
    Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday-Friday,
    May 24-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 5

    South, Southwest and Central Montana
    Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday-Friday,
    May 24-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 6

    North and Northeast Utah, Central and North Wyoming
    Wednesday, May 19 Monday, May 24 Tuesday-Friday,
    May 25-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 8

    South and Southeast Wyoming; Northeast Utah; Northwest Colorado
    Thursday, May 20 Tuesday, May 25 Wednesday-Friday,
    May 26-28
    Wednesday, May 26 Tuesday, June 1 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 2-4
    Zone 9

    Central and South Utah, South Nevada, West Arizona
    Wednesday, May 19 Monday, May 24 Tuesday-Friday,
    May 25-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 10

    Washington, Oregon
    Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday-Friday,
    May 24-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
    Zone 11 & 12

    North and Central Utah
    Monday, May 24 Thursday, May 27 Friday, May 28
    Friday, May 28 Thursday, June 3 Friday, June 4
    Zone 13

    Northeast Colorado
    Tuesday, May 18 Friday, May 21 Monday-Friday,
    May 24-28
    Tuesday, May 25 Friday, May 28 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 1-4
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us