Skip To Main Content
  • Salt Lake City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Independence Day holiday, American Building Components will be closed Monday, July 4, 2022. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. 

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1

    Northwest Nevada, North California
    Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 1 Tuesday-Friday,
    July 5-8
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Friday,
    July 11-15
    Zone 2

    Southeast and Southwest Idaho
    Friday, June 24 Wednesday, June 29 Thursday-Friday,
    June 30-July 1
    Thursday, June 30 Wednesday, July 6 Thursday-Friday,
    July 7-8
    Zone 3

    South Utah, South Nevada, Northeast Arizona
    Thursday, June 23 Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 29-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Friday,
    July 6-8
    Zone 4

    North Idaho, West Montana
    Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 1 Tuesday-Friday,
    July 5-8
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Friday,
    July 11-15
    Zone 5

    East Montana
    Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 1 Tuesday-Friday,
    July 5-8
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Friday,
    July 11-15
    Zone 6

    North, East, and West Wyoming
    Wednesday, June 22 Monday, June 27 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 28-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Friday,
    July 6-8
    Zone 8

    South Wyoming; Northeast Utah; East Colorado
    Thursday, June 23 Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 29-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Friday,
    July 6-8
    Zone 9

    Northeast Utah, South and East Colorado
    Wednesday, June 22 Monday, June 27 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 28-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Friday,
    July 6-8
    Zone 10

    West, North, and South Washington; East, South, and West Oregon
    Tuesday, June 21 Thursday, June 23 Tuesday-Friday,
    June 28-July 1
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Friday,
    July 11-15
    Zone 11 & 12

    North and South Utah
    Monday, June 27 Thursday, June 30 Friday, July 1
    Thursday, June 30 Thursday, July 7 Friday, July 8
    Zone 13

    West, North, and South Colorado
    Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 1 Tuesday-Friday,
    July 5-8
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Friday,
    July 11-15
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us