Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Christmas and New Year holidays, American Building Components will be closed Tuesday-Wednesday, December 24-25, 2019 and Tuesday-Wednesday, December 31, 2019-January 1, 2020. 

    Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during these holidays. We will resume regular operations on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Oklahoma Thursday, Dec. 19 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Thursday, Dec. 26 Thursday, Dec. 26 Friday, Dec. 27
    West Kansas Tuesday, Dec. 17 Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 19-20
    Friday, Jan. 3 Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7
    East Kansas Tuesday, Dec. 17 Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 19-20
    Friday, Jan. 3 Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Jan. 7-8
    Kansas City to Joplin Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10
    Northeast Oklahoma Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8
    West Oklahoma Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20 Monday, Dec. 23
    Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Wednesday, Jan. 8
    Central West Texas Thursday, Dec. 19 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Tuesday, Jan. 7 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8

  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us