Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Independence Day holiday, American Building Components will be closed Friday, July 3, 2020. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. We will resume regular operations on Monday, July 6, 2020.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Oklahoma Thursday, June 25 Monday, June 29 Tuesday-Thursday,
    June 30-July 2
    Wednesday, July 8 Friday, July 10 Monday, July 13
    Arkansas, Missouri, Louisiana Thursday, June 25 Monday, June 29 Tuesday-Thursday,
    June 30-July 2
    Tuesday, July 7 Friday, July 10 Monday, July 13
    Northeast Oklahoma, North Texas Thursday, June 25 Tuesday, June 30 Wednesday, July 1
    Thursday, July 2 Tuesday, July 7 Wednesday, July 8
    Southwest Texas Monday, June 29 Thursday, July 2 Monday, July 6
    Monday, July 6 Thursday, July 9 Friday, July 10
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us