Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Christmas and New Year holidays, American Building Components will be closed Friday-Monday, December 24-27, 2021 and Monday, January 3, 2022. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. 

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1A/1D/1E/3/7

    West Texas, Kansas, Southeast Oklahoma, Northeast Texas
    Wednesday, December 15 Monday, December 20 Tuesday-Thursday,
    December 21-23
    Wednesday, December 22 Monday, December 27 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    December 28-29
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Thursday, December 16 Tuesday, December 21 Wednesday, December 22
    Wednesday, December 22 Tuesday, December 28 Wednesday-Thursday,
    December 29-30
    Zone 1F/2/6/5

    Arkansas, South Missouri, Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana
    Thursday, December 16 Tuesday, December 21 Wednesday, December 22
    Thursday, December 23 Tuesday, December 28 Wednesday-Thursday,
    December 29-30
    Zone 4

    Southwest Texas
    Monday, December 20 Thursday, December 23 Monday, December 27
    Monday, December 27 Thursday, December 30 Friday, December 31
    Zone 5

    Louisiana, Arkansas
    Thursday, December 16 Tuesday, December 21 Wednesday, December 22
    Thursday, December 23 Tuesday, December 28 Wednesday-Thursday,
    December 29-30
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us