Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Christmas and New Year holidays, American Building Components will be closed Friday-Monday, December 23-26, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. 

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1A/1D/1E/3/7

    West Texas, Kansas, Southeast Oklahoma, Northeast Texas
    Wednesday, Dec. 14 Monday, Dec. 19 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Dec. 20-21
    Wednesday, Dec. 21 Wednesday, Dec. 28 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Dec. 29-30
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Thursday, Dec. 15 Tuesday, Dec. 20 Wednesday, Dec. 21
    Tuesday, Dec. 21 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 28-29
    Zone 1F/2/6/5

    Arkansas, South Missouri, Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana
    Thursday, Dec. 15 Tuesday, Dec. 20 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 21-22
    Tuesday, Dec. 22 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 28-29
    Zone 4

    Southwest Texas
    Monday, Dec. 20 Thursday, Dec. 22 Tuesday, Dec. 27
    Thursday, Dec. 22 Thursday, Dec. 29 Friday, Dec. 30
    Zone 5

    Louisiana, Arkansas
    Thursday, Dec. 15 Tuesday, Dec. 20 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 21-22
    Monday, Dec. 21 Tuesday, Dec. 27 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 28-29
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us