Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    The American Building Components Mount Pleasant location will be conducting inventory on Friday, February 21, 2020 and will not be loading trucks on this day.

    Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this time.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Oklahoma Thursday, Dec. 19 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Thursday, Dec. 26 Thursday, Dec. 26 Friday, Dec. 27
    West Kansas Tuesday, Dec. 17 Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 19-20
    Friday, Jan. 3 Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7
    East Kansas Tuesday, Dec. 17 Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 19-20
    Friday, Jan. 3 Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Jan. 7-8
    Kansas City to Joplin Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Wednesday, Jan. 8 Thursday, Jan. 9 Friday, Jan. 10
    Northeast Oklahoma Wednesday, Dec. 18 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Monday, Jan. 6 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8
    West Oklahoma Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20 Monday, Dec. 23
    Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8 Wednesday, Jan. 8
    Central West Texas Thursday, Dec. 19 Thursday, Dec. 19 Friday, Dec. 20
    Tuesday, Jan. 7 Tuesday, Jan. 7 Wednesday, Jan. 8

  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us