Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, American Building Components will be closed Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27, 2020. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. We will resume regular operations on Monday, November 30, 2020.

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1A/1D/1E/3/7

    West Texas, Kansas, Southeast Oklahoma, Northeast Texas
    Thursday, Nov. 19 Tuesday, Nov. 24 Monday-Wednesday,
    Nov. 30-Dec. 2
    Tuesday, Nov. 24 Monday, Nov. 30 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    Dec. 1-2
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Thursday, Nov. 19 Tuesday, Nov. 24 Wednesday, Nov. 25
    Monday, Nov. 30 Wednesday, Dec. 2 Thursday-Friday,
    Dec. 3-4
    Zone 1F/2/5/6

    Arkansas, South Missouri, Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana
    Wednesday, Nov. 18 Friday, Nov. 20 Monday-Wednesday,
    Nov. 23-25
    Wednesday, Nov. 25 Tuesday, Dec. 1 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 2-3
    Zone 4

    Southwest Texas
    Monday, Nov. 16 Thursday, Nov. 19 Friday, Nov. 20
    Tuesday, Dec. 1 Thursday, Dec. 3 Friday, Dec. 4
    Zone 5

    Louisiana, Arkansas
    Tuesday, Nov. 17 Friday, Nov. 20 Monday-Thursday,
    Nov. 30-Dec. 3
    Wednesday, Nov. 25 Tuesday, Dec. 1 Wednesday-Thursday,
    Dec. 2-3
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us