Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Independence Day holiday, American Building Components will be closed Monday, July 4, 2022. Please see below for the load dates and delivery schedules for your area during this holiday. 

    If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, contact your local representative.

  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1A/1D/1E/3/7

    West Texas, Kansas, Southeast Oklahoma, Northeast Texas
    Wednesday, June 22 Monday, June 27 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    June 28-29
    Thursday, June 30 Wednesday, July 6 Thursday-Friday,
    July 7-8
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Tuesday, June 28 Friday, July 1 Tuesday, July 5
    Tuesday, July 5 Friday, July 8 Monday-Tuesday,
    July 11-12
    Zone 1F/2/6/5

    Arkansas, South Missouri, Northeast Oklahoma, Northwest Texas, Arkansas, Louisiana
    Thursday, June 23 Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 29-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Thursday,
    July 6-7
    Zone 4

    Southwest Texas
    Monday, June 27 Thursday, June 30 Friday, July 1
    Friday, July 1 Thursday, July 7 Friday, July 8
    Zone 5

    Louisiana, Arkansas
    Thursday, June 23 Tuesday, June 28 Wednesday-Friday,
    June 29-July 1
    Wednesday, June 29 Tuesday, July 5 Wednesday-Thursday,
    July 6-7
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us