Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    ABC's Rome plant will be undergoing maintenance on machinery that will impact the availability of our PBR, Imperial Rib and Ameri-Drain panels the week of June 17, 2019. Check this schedule for order-cut-off times and delivery dates for these products.

  • If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your ABC sales representative or email contact@abcmetal.com.
  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Southeast Colorado, Texas Panhandle Thursday, May 16 Monday, May 20 Tuesday, May 21
    Thursday, May 30 Monday, June 3 Tuesday, June 4
    West Kansas Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Tuesday, May 28 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    East Kansas Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Tuesday, May 28 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    Kansas City to Joplin Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Tuesday, May 28 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
    East Texas Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday, May 23
    Tuesday, May 28 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday, May 30
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us