Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Thanksgiving holiday, American Building Components will be closed Thursday-Friday, November 22-23, 2018. We will resume regular operations on Monday, November 26, 2018. Please see below for the order cut-off dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

  • Please submit your orders by 10 a.m. on your cut-off day. If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your ABC sales representative or email contact@abcmetal.com.
  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Monday, November 19 Tuesday, November 20 Wednesday, November 21
    Wednesday, November 21 Monday, November 26 Tuesday, November 27
    Zone 1D/1E

    West and North Kansas
    Friday, November 16 Monday, November 19 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    November 20-21
    Wednesday, November 21 Monday, November 26 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    November 27-28
    Zone 1F

    Kansas City, Joplin
    Friday, November 16 Monday, November 19 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    November 20-21
    Wednesday, November 21 Monday, November 26 Tuesday-Wednesday,
    November 27-28
    Zone 2

    Northeast Oklahoma
    Monday, November 19 Tuesday, November 20 Wednesday, November 21
    Wednesday, November 21 Tuesday, November 27 Wednesday, November 28
    Zone 3

    West Oklahoma
    Tuesday, November 20 Wednesday, November 21 Monday, November 26
    Tuesday, November 27 Wednesday, November 28 Thursday, November 29
    Zone 5

    North Oklahoma, Central Kansas
    Wednesday, November 14 Friday, November 16 Monday, November 19
    Wednesday, November 28 Friday, November 30 Monday, December 3
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us