Skip To Main Content
  • Oklahoma City Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    In observance of the Memorial Day holiday, American Building Components will be closed Monday, May 28, 2018. We will resume regular operations on Tuesday, May 29, 2018. Please see below for the order cut-off dates and delivery schedules for your area during the holiday.

  • Please submit your orders by 10 a.m. on your cut-off day. If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your ABC sales representative or email contact@abcmetal.com.
  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1

    Southeast Oklahoma
    Friday, August 31 Tuesday, September 4 Wednesday, September 5
    Friday, August 31 Wednesday, September 5 Thursday, September 6
    Zone 1D/1E

    West and North Kansas
    Tuesday, August 28 Thursday, August 29 Thursday-Friday,
    August 30-31
    Tuesday, September 4 Wednesday, September 5 Thursday-Friday,
    September 6-7
    Zone 1F

    Kansas City, Joplin
    Thursday, August 29 Thursday, August 30 Friday, August 31
    Wednesday, September 5 Thursday, September 6 Friday, September 7
    Zone 2

    Northeast Oklahoma
    Friday, August 31 Tuesday, September 4 Wednesday, September 5
    Wednesday, September 5 Thursday, September 6 Friday, September 7
    Zone 3

    West Oklahoma
    Thursday, August 30 Friday, August 31 Tuesday, September 4
    Tuesday, September 4 Wednesday, September 5 Thursday, September 6
    Zone 5

    North Oklahoma, Central Kansas
    Thursday, August 29 Friday, August 31 Tuesday, September 4
    Wednesday, September 5 Friday, September 7 Monday, September 10
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us