Skip To Main Content
  • Indianapolis Holiday Schedule

  • Cut-Off and Delivery Date Information

    ABC's Rome plant will be undergoing maintenance on machinery that will impact the availability of our PBR, Imperial Rib and Ameri-Drain panels the week of June 17, 2019. Check this schedule for order-cut-off times and delivery dates for these products.

  • If you have any questions regarding the holiday schedule, please reach out to your ABC sales representative or email contact@abcmetal.com.
  •  

    Zone/Area Cut-Off Date Load Date Delivery Date
    Zone 1

    Ohio, West Virginia, Pennsylvania
    Wednesday, May 15 Monday, May 20 Tuesday-Thursday,
    May 21-23
    Wednesday, May 22 Tuesday, May 28 Wednesday-Friday,
    May 29-31
    Zone 2

    North Indiana, Michigan
    Thursday, May 16 Tuesday, May 21 Wednesday-Friday,
    May 22-24
    Thursday, May 23 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday-Friday,
    May 30-31
    Zone 3

    South Indiana, Kentucky
    Friday, May 17 Wednesday, May 22 Thursday-Friday,
    May 23-24
    Thursday, May 23 Wednesday, May 29 Thursday-Friday,
    May 30-31
    Zone 4

    Dedicated Deliveries Only
    Monday, May 20 Thursday, May 23 Friday, May 24
    Friday, May 24 Thursday, May 30 Friday, May 31
    Zone 5

    Wisconsin, Illinois, North Michigan,
    East Iowa
    Tuesday, May 21 Friday, May 24 Tuesday-Thursday,
    May 28-30
    Tuesday, May 28 Friday, May 31 Monday-Wednesday,
    June 3-5
  • Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter to receive exclusive updates.

    View More
  • Contact Us

    Contact us 24/7. We will respond as soon as we are back in the office!

    Contact Us